MAKING IT BLISSFUL

handmade happiness

June 2013 School Holiday Weekly Planner Template

2 Comments

June2013 Holiday weekly planner wk1

//Update// The complete June weekly planner has been updated here.

I don’t know about others, but I get a kick out of organizing a month long holiday with my kids.  Other than leisure activities, I also make sure that the schedule is balanced with some school work, revision of Term 1 and 2 weaker topics, and if possible, a little “sneak preview” of Term 3.

So I draw up a weekly planner to make sure that the kid’s school activities do not clash with my plans, and I can also jot down interesting activities that I found online.  You’ll never know when you need these information when the “Mmmm… where shall we go now/today/tomorrow?” mood comes.

I have got my WEEK 1 Planner ready.  Yah, I know, school’s not even closed yet,  but it’s never to early to start planning. 🙂

Activities that caught my eyes for Week 1 (Ending 2/6):
1 June – Horseshoe Crab Rescue and Research (Registration Required)
1 June – Chek Jawa Boardwalk (FULL, Registration now opens for 6 July)
1 & 2 June – Big and Wondrous (Kite Festival Singapore)
1 June – Young Naturalist Passport Camp (Registration Required)

So many activities, so little time right?

2 thoughts on “June 2013 School Holiday Weekly Planner Template

  1. How lovely you’ve got part of your plan all sorted out. I was telling my hubby last week that I need to create a schedule for the kiddo when they are out of school for the summer. I haven’t even started yet. 🙂 Thanks for sharing your. I better plan mine soon.

  2. Pingback: Completed // June 2013 School Holiday Activity Planner Printable | MAKING IT BLISSFUL

Leave a Reply

